Archive for the 'Maine Waterfront' Category

Portland Maine Oil Tankers

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Monday, 10th May, 2010

Casco Bay Ferries

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Thursday, 18th Mar, 2010

Maine Receives Stimulus Funds

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Wednesday, 17th Feb, 2010

Greater Portland Maine Waterfront Condo Market

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Tuesday, 29th Sep, 2009

Portland Maine video

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Friday, 6th Feb, 2009

Maine Real Estate Featured on the NBC TODAY Show

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Sunday, 25th Jan, 2009

Decision Made in Development of Maine State Pier

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Thursday, 8th Jan, 2009

Moving Forward with the Maine State Pier - Maybe!

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Wednesday, 17th Dec, 2008

Maine State Pier - DOA

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Monday, 17th Nov, 2008

Maine State Pier Moves Ahead

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Tuesday, 19th Aug, 2008