Archive for the 'Business News' Category

May 2010 Newsletter

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Thursday, 20th May, 2010

Homeowner Attitudes Towards Mortgage Defaults

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Wednesday, 7th Apr, 2010

Personal Income Improves in Maine

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Tuesday, 30th Mar, 2010

Prospects for Economic Growth in Maine

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Wednesday, 10th Mar, 2010

Bar Harbor Rejects New Hotel

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Tuesday, 9th Mar, 2010

March Newsletter Just Published

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Friday, 5th Mar, 2010

New Hotel & Condos for Portland

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Friday, 26th Feb, 2010

Maine Receives Stimulus Funds

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Wednesday, 17th Feb, 2010

Portland Considering Changes in Planning

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Friday, 5th Feb, 2010

Foreclosure Filings Continue to Decline

Posted by: Michael Sosnowski on Friday, 11th Dec, 2009